Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Kofi Poku

Community College Instructor | Management

775-673-7829

kpoku@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Porter

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7005

cporter@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321J

Rebecca Porter

Rebecca Porter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7046

rporter@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200E

Kara Potter

Kara Potter, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4265

kpotter@tmcc.edu

HSC 160

Bill Proebstel

Bill Proebstel, MA

Specialist | Counseling Center

775-674-7966

wproebstel@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325C

Jovonna Puertos Photo

Jovonna Puertos

Admin Assistant 2 | New Student Services

775-673-7119

jpuertos@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Melanie Purdy

Melanie Purdy, PhD, NCC

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7060

mpurdy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325G

Default Profile Image

Chris Quantrell

Support Assistant | Information Technology

775-673-7800

cquantrell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Default Profile Image

Emy Ramiro

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

eramiro@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Lee Raubolt

Lee Raubolt

Assistant Director | Admissions and Records

775-674-7624

lraubolt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319F

Default Profile Image

Marie Recinos-Lopez

Student Worker | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

mrecinoslopez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Default Profile Image

Jon Reddick-Lau

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7591

jreddicklau@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D