Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Jorge Rubio

Specialist | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4964

jrubio@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Default Profile Image

Brian Ruf

Community College Professor | Drafting Technology

775-674-7690

bruf@tmcc.edu

EDSN 213

Tina Ruff Photo

Tina Ruff

Athletics Director | Athletics

775-673-7135

truff@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329

Sharif Rumjahn

Sharif Rumjahn

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

Default Profile Image

Cecilia Russell

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

crussell@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Dana Ryan

Special Assistant to the President | President's Office

775-673-7022

dryan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Kyle Sadanaga

Kyle Sadanaga

Coordinator | Math Skill Center

775-673-7020

ksadanaga@tmcc.edu

VSTA 106B

Eriko Sakamura

Eriko Sakamura

Coordinator | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-8628

esakamura@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Elisabeth Saldana

Elisabeth Saldana

Financial Aid Coordinator for Scholarships and Outreach | Financial Aid, Scholarships and Student Employment

775-673-7200

esaldana@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Karen Rubio

Karen Saldana

Jump Start Specialist | Vice President of Student Services and Diversity

775-673-7122

krubio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B

Default Profile Image

Victor Sanchez

Program Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

vsanchez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205M

  Chynna Sandgren

Chynna Sandgren

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7152

csandgren@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319