Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Warren Hejny Photo

Warren Hejny

Community College Professor | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4045

whejny@tmcc.edu

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Phyllis Henderson

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-7023

phenderson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202H

Default Profile Image

Mary Henry

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7031

mhenry@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318J

Default Profile Image

Jasmin Hernandez

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jhernandez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Angie Hernandez

Program Coordinator | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4960

ahernandez@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

Director | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

rhernandez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303C

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417K

Karin Hilgersom Photo

Karin Hilgersom

President, TMCC | President's Office

775-673-7025

khilgersom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200

Heidi Himler

Heidi Himler

Community College Instructor | Nutrition

775-674-7501

hhimler@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415

Default Profile Image

Toni Hippert

Admin Assistant 4 | Sciences Division

775-674-7657

thippert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417C

Default Profile Image

Carmen Hirsch

Part-time Instructor | Veterans Upward Bound

775-829-9007

chirsch@tmcc.edu

MDWS 303

Marcia Hoch

Marcia Hoch, EdD

Specialist | Counseling Center

775-674-7683

mhoch@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325H