Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Yevonne Allen

YeVonne Allen

Executive Director | Student Life and Development

775-673-7123

yallen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Tamera Allred

Tami Allred, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

tallred@tmcc.edu

HSC 162

Scott Alquist

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-857-4958

salquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Frank Amankonah

Frank Amankonah

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

famankonah@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Default Profile Image

Amber Anaya

Admin Assistant 3 | Faculty Senate

775-674-7912

aanaya@tmcc.edu

RDMT 212

Grecia Anaya

Grecia Anaya-Arevalo, MA

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

775-673-7062

ganayaarevalo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111E

Lee Anderson

Lenaya Andersen

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7287

landersen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111B

Cal Anderson Photo

Cal Anderson

Director | Web Services

775-673-8267

canderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Tamara Anderson

Tamara Anderson

Retention Specialist | Webcollege Department

775-413-4226

tanderson@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Kaysi Archey

Kaysi Archey

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4949

karchey@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Terry Armstrong

Terry Armstrong

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

tarmstrong@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Raja Bal

Program Manager | Application Support Services

775-673-7800

gbal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205L