Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Scott Alquist

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4958

salquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Frank Amankonah

Frank Amankonah

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

famankonah@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Default Profile Image

Megan Amunson

Admin Assistant 4 | Assessment and Planning

775-673-8298

mamunson@tmcc.edu

SIER 222B

Default Profile Image

Amber Anaya

Admin Assistant 3 | Faculty Senate

775-674-7912

aanaya@tmcc.edu

RDMT 212

Grecia Anaya

Grecia Anaya-Arevalo, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

ganayaarevalo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111E

Lee Anderson

Lenaya Andersen

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7287

landersen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111B

Cal Anderson

Cal Anderson

Webmaster | Web Services

775-673-8267

canderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Tamara Anderson

Tamara Anderson

Web College Support Specialist | Webcollege Department

775-413-4226

tanderson@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Kaysi Archey

Kaysi Archey

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4949

karchey@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Julie Armbrecht

Julie Armbrecht

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-7124

jarmbrecht@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207Q

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Elena Atanasiu

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-4851

eatanasiu@tmcc.edu

SIER 200B

Default Profile Image

Carla Baardseth

Accountant Technician 1 | Accounting Services

775-673-7029

cbaardseth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318