TMCC has resumed on-campus operations. Masks are no longer required for individuals who have fully received a COVID-19 vaccine. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Yevonne Allen Photo

Yevonne Allen

Program Director | Equity and Inclusion

775-673-7123

yallen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114A

Default Profile Image

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-857-4958

salquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Default Profile Image

Frank Amankonah

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

famankonah@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Amber Anaya

Admin Assistant 3 | Faculty Senate

775-674-7912

aanaya@tmcc.edu

RDMT 212

Grecia Anaya

Grecia Anaya-Arevalo, MA

Academic Advisor | Advisement and Transfer Center

775-673-7062

ganayaarevalo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 111E

Default Profile Image

Lenaya Andersen

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7287

landersen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111B

Cal Anderson

Cal Anderson

Webmaster | Web Services

775-673-8267

canderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 208

Lee Anderson

Lee Anderson

Admin Assistant 3 | Physical Sciences

775-673-7183

loanderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321

Tamara Anderson

Tamara Anderson

Web College Support Specialist | Webcollege Department

775-673-8265

tanderson@tmcc.edu

LIB 200

Default Profile Image

Kaysi Archey

Community College Instructor | Construction Technology

karchey@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Julie Armbrecht

Julie Armbrecht

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7124

jarmbrecht@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207Q

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Elena Atanasiu

Community College Professor | Foreign Languages

775-673-4851

eatanasiu@tmcc.edu

SIER 200B