TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit


Administrative Faculty Committee

Meeting Dates

Refer to the Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule.


  1. In collaboration with the At-Large Faculty Senators, represent administrative faculty on issues including, but not limited to, institutional policies and goals, hiring practices, training, compensation, benefits, support services, representation, retention, and evaluations.
  2. Facilitate communication and integration of matters pertaining to administrative faculty with the campus community.
  3. Review and recommend policies and proposals affecting Administrative Faculty before they go to the full senate.
  4. Explore and create events, such as discussion panels and administrative faculty professional development.
  5. Review and make recommendations on other topics as assigned by the Faculty Senate Chair, the Faculty Senate Executive Board, or the Faculty Senate Body.


Ashlyn Moreno

Committee Members

Johanna Bell, Michael Dalton, Ben Davis, Felipe Gutierrez De Alba, Tommie Guy, Jennifer Hock, Leslie Jia, Thomas Kearns, Kate Kirkpatrick, Miguel Martinez, Staci Miller, Keegan Phillips, Micaela Rubalcava, Jack Sato, Brandy Scarnati, Nicole Scollard, Nicole Shimabuku, Sidney Sullivan, Barb Walden

  • Interested in being a part of this committee? Sign up now »

Meeting Minutes