Administrative Faculty Committee

Meeting Dates

Refer to the Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule.


  1. In collaboration with the At-Large Faculty Senators, represent administrative faculty on issues including, but not limited to, institutional policies and goals, hiring practices, training, compensation, benefits, support services, representation, retention, and evaluations.
  2. Facilitate communication and integration of matters pertaining to administrative faculty with the campus community.
  3. Review and recommend policies and proposals affecting Administrative Faculty before they go to the full senate.
  4. Explore and create events, such as discussion panels and administrative faculty professional development.
  5. Review and make recommendations on other topics as assigned by the Faculty Senate Chair, the Faculty Senate Executive Board, or the Faculty Senate Body.

Diversity Statement

This committee strives to embrace the belief that inclusivity, diversity, and respect of all people are foundational to the committee's core objectives.


Ben Davis

Committee Members

Kyle Cassinelli, Tara Connolly, Maggie Eirenschmalz, Felipe Gutierrez De Alba, Tommie Guy, Kelly Harlin, Ashlyn Herold, Kate Kirkpatrick, Ruth Koppelman, Lori McDonald, Jim New, Melissa Olsen, Katie Paul, Lana Reeves, Juana Reynoza-Gomez, Micaela Rubalcava, Conrad Wong

  • Interested in being a part of this committee? Sign up now »

Meeting Minutes