Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at


Faculty Senate Chairs and Senators

* Executive Committee Member

Faculty Senate Chair

  • YeVonne Allen*

Faculty Senate Chair-Elect

  • Virginia Irintcheva*

Standing Committee Chairs


  • Allied Health: Heidi Himler, Julie McMahon
  • At-Large: Yuli Chavez Camarena, Staci Miller, Adine Stormoen, Sidney Sullivan
  • Technical Sciences: Sam Byington, Jeremy Coggin
  • Biology: Amy Cavanaugh, Jinger Doe
  • Computer Technology: Steve Bale, Cathy House
  • English: Lenaya Andersen, Karen Wikander
  • Business, History, Political Science, Law: John Kemp, Ben Scheible
  • Humanities: Eric Bullis, Gabriel Chavez
  • Math: Rebecca McCleary, Hieu Do
  • Physical Science: Ed Corbett, Olga Katkova
  • Social Science: Julia Hammett, Paula Reynolds
  • Visual & Performing Arts: Candace Garlock, Rossitza Todorova
  • Part-Time Faculty: Gwendolyn Clancy, Heather Haddox (through September)