Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Brady, James

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

jbradysr@tmcc.edu

Brasel, Jeffrey

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

jbrasel@tmcc.edu

Brekhus, Jenny

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

jbrekhus@tmcc.edu

Brezina, Ashley

Part-Time Faculty | Early Childhood Education

abrezina@tmcc.edu

Brockelsby, Ian

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ibrockelsby@tmcc.edu

Brockelsby, Trevor

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tbrockelsby@tmcc.edu

Bromley, Chelsea

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

cbromley@tmcc.edu

Brooke, Ledena

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

lbrooke@tmcc.edu

Brown, Catherine

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

cbrown1@tmcc.edu

Buehler, Charles

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

cbuehler@tmcc.edu

Bugulov, Oleg

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

obugulov@tmcc.edu

Burzynski, Denny

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

dburzynski@tmcc.edu