Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Balaam, Darin

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

dbalaam@tmcc.edu

Banister, Ali

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

abanister@tmcc.edu

Barr, Sarah

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

sbarr@tmcc.edu

Barrientos-Laurent, Devin

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dbarrientoslaurent@tmcc.edu

Baxley, Gayle

Part-Time Faculty | Accounting

gbaxley@tmcc.edu

Beadell, John

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

jbeadell@tmcc.edu

Begbie, Lynsey

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

lbegbie@tmcc.edu

Bell, Brett

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bbell@tmcc.edu

Bell, David

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

dbell@tmcc.edu

Bennett, Reed

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rjbennett@tmcc.edu

Berning, Kathrine

Part-Time Faculty | Paralegal/Law

kberning@tmcc.edu

Berry, Cheryl

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

clberry@tmcc.edu