Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Raab, Daniel

Part-Time Faculty | Management

draab@tmcc.edu

Radnothy, Seth

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

sradnothy@tmcc.edu

Raker, Jacqueline

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

jraker@tmcc.edu

Ramirez, Samantha

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

sramirez@tmcc.edu

Randlett, Victoria

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

vrandlett@tmcc.edu

Rasmussen, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

jrasmussen@tmcc.edu

Raw, Thomas

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

traw@tmcc.edu

Reed, Na

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

nreed@tmcc.edu

Reed, Paul

Part-Time Faculty | Economics

preed@tmcc.edu

Reid, Robin

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rreid@tmcc.edu

Reimche, Jessica

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

jreimche@tmcc.edu

Remington, Lynn

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

lremington@tmcc.edu