Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Saheki, Ken

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

ksaheki@tmcc.edu

Salazar-Trumble, Maria

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

msalazartrumble@tmcc.edu

Salisbury, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | Paralegal/Law

jsalisbury@tmcc.edu

Satter, Charles

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

csatter@tmcc.edu

Satterfield, Ian

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

isatterfield@tmcc.edu

Saulnier, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

ssaulnier@tmcc.edu

Scarnati, Brandy

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

bscarnati@tmcc.edu

Schaller, Kevin

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

kschaller@tmcc.edu

Scheetz, Erica

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

escheetz@tmcc.edu

Schenzel, Shelby

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

sschenzel@tmcc.edu

Schlichtmann, Julia

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jschlichtmann@tmcc.edu

Schmidt, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

rschmidt@tmcc.edu