Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Fallon, Jillian

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

jfallon@tmcc.edu

Faulkner, Larissa

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

lfaulkner@tmcc.edu

Felder, Sierra

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

sfelder@tmcc.edu

Ferreira, Anthony

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

aferreira1@tmcc.edu

Fetbrandt, Ashley

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

afetbrandt@tmcc.edu

Fiedrich, Krista

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kfiedrich@tmcc.edu

Fisher, Arlee

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

afisher@tmcc.edu

Fleming, William

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

wfleming@tmcc.edu

Fletcher, Stephen

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

sfletcher@tmcc.edu

Fletcher, Temple

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tfletcher@tmcc.edu

Flocchini, Erik

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

eflocchini@tmcc.edu

Flocchini, Randy

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

rflocchini@tmcc.edu