Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Damron, Jason

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

jdamron@tmcc.edu

Danse, Xiomara

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office

xdanse@tmcc.edu

Darragh, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

mdarragh@tmcc.edu

Davenport, Isaiah

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

idavenport@tmcc.edu

Davidson, Kathryn

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kdavidson@tmcc.edu

Davis, Grace

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

agdavis@tmcc.edu

Davis, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

jdavis@tmcc.edu

Davis, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

sdavis1@tmcc.edu

Dayes, Barbara

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

bdayes@tmcc.edu

De La Cruz, Audrey

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

adelacruz@tmcc.edu

De La Rosa, Dos

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

ddelarosa@tmcc.edu

Debolt, Rashelle

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

rdebolt@tmcc.edu