Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Bagwell, Brandon

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bbagwell@tmcc.edu

Bailey, Phillip

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

pbailey@tmcc.edu

Bailey, Steven

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

sbailey@tmcc.edu

Bair, Philip

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

pbair@tmcc.edu

Balaam, Darin

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

dbalaam@tmcc.edu

Banister, Ali

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

abanister@tmcc.edu

Barr, Sarah

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

sbarr@tmcc.edu

Barrientos-Laurent, Devin

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dbarrientoslaurent@tmcc.edu

Baxley, Gayle

Part-Time Faculty | Accounting

gbaxley@tmcc.edu

Beadell, John

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

jbeadell@tmcc.edu

Begbie, Lynsey

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

lbegbie@tmcc.edu

Bell, Brett

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bbell@tmcc.edu