Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Hadder, John

Part-Time Faculty | Chemistry

jhadder@tmcc.edu

Haddox, Heather

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

hhaddox@tmcc.edu

Hadwin, Charlene

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

chadwin@tmcc.edu

Hafer, Alice

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

ahafer@tmcc.edu

Haggerty, Jane

Part-Time Faculty | Business and Social Sciences Division

jhaggerty@tmcc.edu

Halawa, Christina

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

chalawa@tmcc.edu

Hall, Jeremy

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jhall@tmcc.edu

Hall, Miles

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

mhall@tmcc.edu

Hall, Precious

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

phall@tmcc.edu

Hall Sr, David

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

dhallsr@tmcc.edu

Halstead, Mason

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mhalstead@tmcc.edu

Hansen, Kristopher

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

khansen@tmcc.edu