Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Najera, Janet

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jnajera@tmcc.edu

Natwora, Holly

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

hnatwora@tmcc.edu

Neal, James

Part-Time Faculty | Business, Political Science and History

jneal@tmcc.edu

Neill, Cory

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

cneill@tmcc.edu

Nelson-Price, Rebecca

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rnelsonprice@tmcc.edu

Neubert, Carly

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

cneubert@tmcc.edu

Nguyen, Thinh

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tnguyen@tmcc.edu

Nicholas, Vannessa

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

vnicholas@tmcc.edu

Nicolls, Kelly

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

knicolls@tmcc.edu

Nielson, Craig

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

ctnielson@tmcc.edu

Nikolov, Elena

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

enikolov@tmcc.edu

Noble, Ainslie

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

anoble@tmcc.edu