Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Acosta, Leslie

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

lacosta@tmcc.edu

Adams, Chester

Part-Time Faculty | History

chadams@tmcc.edu

Adams, Suzanne

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

sadams2@tmcc.edu

Agbewali, Henry

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

hagbewali@tmcc.edu

Agbor, Christiana

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

cagbor@tmcc.edu

Aguilar, Maria

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

maguilar1@tmcc.edu

Ainsworth, Susan

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

sainsworth@tmcc.edu

Alama, Madalina

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

malama@tmcc.edu

Albee, Daniel

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

dalbee@tmcc.edu

Alford, Michelle

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

malford@tmcc.edu

Alipour, Zahra

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

zalipour@tmcc.edu

Allen, Dick

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rallen@tmcc.edu