Marketing and Communications Staff

Department People
Elena Bubnova

Elena Bubnova

Associate Vice President | Institutional Research, Web Services, Marketing and Communications

775-673-8240

ebubnova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200F

Brandie Davis

Brandie Davis

Graphic Designer 2 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7070

bdavis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201D

Rebecca Eckland

Rebecca Eckland

Marketing Specialist | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7522

reckland@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C

Timothy Ill

Timothy Ill

Videographer | Marketing and Communications

775-674-7968

till@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Kate Kirkpatrick

Kate Kirkpatrick

Director | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7166

kkirkpatrick@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201B

Leone Thierman

Leone Thierman

Admin Assistant 4 | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7821

lthierman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201

Candice Vialpando Photo

Candice Vialpando

Marketing Coordinator | Marketing and Communications

775-673-7051

cvialpando@tmcc.edu

RDMT 201C