RAC Staff

Department People
Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Paola Anaya

Paola Anaya

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7901

panaya@tmcc.edu

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

GEAR Up Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

jcastellanosboteo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Default Profile Image

Susan Elbe

Jacobs Presidential Scholars Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-856-5689

selbe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Brandon Goehring

Brandon Goehring

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center

775-857-4963

bgoehring@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez

Underrepresented Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7557

jgomez1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Christopher Jones

Chris Jones

Nevada Promise Scholarship Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

cjones1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Katherine Mendoza

Katherine Mendoza

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

kmendoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T

Jason Pinto-Maldonado

Jason Pinto-Maldonado

Underrepresented Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7633

jpintomaldonad@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315Q

Delina Trottier

Delina Trottier

Temporary Native American Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7558

dtrottier@tmcc.edu