RAC Staff

Department People
Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

Jairon Castellanos Boteo

GEAR Up Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

jcastellanosboteo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Carlos Castro Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Susan Elbe

Jacobs Presidential Scholars Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7165

selbe@tmcc.edu

Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez

Underrepresented Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7557

jgomez1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Imelda Gonzalez Ojeda

Imelda Gonzalez Ojeda

Underrepresented Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7901

igonzalezojeda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315R

Christopher Jones

Chris Jones

Nevada Promise Scholarship Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

cjones1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Jason Pinto-Maldonado

Jason Pinto-Maldonado

Underrepresented Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7633

jpintomaldonad@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315Q

Delina Trottier

Delina Trottier

Temporary Native American Student Advocate | Recruitment and Access Center

dtrottier@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T