RAC Staff

Department People
Yuli Chavez

Yuli Chavez Camarena

Program Director | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7154

ychavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Nayesdi Badillo-Delgado

Nayesdi Badillo Delgado

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-856-5689

nbadillodelgad@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Betty Cervantes Castro

Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-674-7638

bcervantes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315

Maria Jimenez-Ortiz

Mari Jimenez-Ortiz

Gear Up Ambassador Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-337-5601

mjimenezortiz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315P

Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8286

mmartinez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315Q

Karen Rubio

Karen Rubio

Jump Start Specialist | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-7122

krubio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315B

Angela South

Angela South

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8205

asouth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315S

Jennifer Zarco

Jennifer Zarco

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center

775-673-8215

jzarco@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315T