CNA Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Susan Bluhm

Susan Bluhm

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

sbluhm@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153C

Default Profile Image

Katie Allbee

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kallbee@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Sharon Hansen

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

shansen@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Marie Norberg

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mnorberg@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Susana Ortega

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

sortega@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Billie Phelps

Billie Phelps

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

bphelps@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Doug Plourde

Doug Plourde

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

dplourde@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Emy Ramiro

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

eramiro@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Kathy Ryan

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

kryan@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Erin Sullivan

Erin Sullivan

Admin Assistant 2 | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

esullivan@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Mary Terry Flynn

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mflynn@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Dolores Wonder

Dolores Wonder

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

dwonder@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B