CNA Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Lauren Bergam

Admin Assistant 3 | Nursing Assistant, Veterinary Nursing

775-824-8660

lbergam@tmcc.edu

MDWN 170

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Default Profile Image

Stephanie Digeon-Heath

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing Assistant, Veterinary Nursing

775-673-8298

sdigeonheath@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Laura Leeming

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

lbleeming@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Kelly Mc Iver

Admin Assistant 2 | Nursing Assistant

kmciver@tmcc.edu

Billie Phelps

Billie Phelps

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

bphelps@tmcc.edu

Doug Plourde Photo

Douglas Plourde

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

dplourde@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153A

Default Profile Image

Emy Ramiro

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

eramiro@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153