TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

CNA Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Susan Bluhm

Susan Bluhm

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

sbluhm@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153C

Faculty Website

Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Sarah Hile

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

shile@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Laura Leeming

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

lbleeming@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Teri McKinney

Admin Assistant 2 | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8660

tmckinney1@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Marie Norberg

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mnorberg@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Billie Phelps

Billie Phelps

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

bphelps@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Doug Plourde

Doug Plourde

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

dplourde@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Emy Ramiro

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

eramiro@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153