CNA Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Nancy Dibble

Nancy Dibble

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Default Profile Image

Stephanie Digeon-Heath

Admin Assistant 3 | Nursing Assistant, Veterinary Nursing

775-824-8640

sdigeonheath@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Sarah Hile

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

shile@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Laura Leeming

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

lbleeming@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Default Profile Image

Marie Norberg

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

mnorberg@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Billie Phelps

Billie Phelps

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

bphelps@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153

Doug Plourde Photo

Douglas Plourde

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

dplourde@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153A

Default Profile Image

Emy Ramiro

Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8640

eramiro@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153