TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

SGA Officers and Senators

Department People
Katie Avery

Katie Avery

SGA Vice President (She/Her/Hers) | SGA, Student Life and Development

775-673-7203

kavery@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

John Fenton

John Fenton

SGA Senator (He/Him/His) | SGA

775-673-7203

jfenton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Jamie Gudino Vargas

Jamie Gudino Vargas

SGA Senator (He/Him/His) | SGA

775-673-7203

jgudino@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Ethan Carmona Hockstedler

Ethan Hockstedler

SGA Senator (He/Him/His) | SGA

775-673-7203

ecarmonahockstedler@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Sarah Jabir

Sarah Jabir

SGA Senator (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

sjabir@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Nathan Lerner

Nathan Lerner

SGA Senator / Student Organizations Assistant (He/Him/His) | SGA, Student Life and Development

775-673-7203

nlerner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Greg Luippold Photo

Greg Luippold

Student Event Planner (He/Him/His) | SGA, Student Life and Development

775-673-7203

gluippold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Darian Richards

Darian Richards

SGA President (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

dsrichards@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Danielle Stroup

Danielle Stroup

Student Event Planner (She/Her/Hers) | SGA, Student Life and Development

775-673-7203

dstroup@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121