SGA Officers and Senators

Department People
Brendan Aguiar Photo

Brendan Aguiar

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

baguiar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Michelle Benson Photo

Michelle Benson

Student Administration Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

mbenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alyssa Fromelius Photo

Alyssa Fromelius

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

afromelius@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Rachel Holderread Photo

Rachel Holderread

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

rholderread@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Randall Hudson Photo

Randall Hudson

SGA Student Organizations Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

rhudson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Logan Lorentzen Photo

Logan Lorentzen

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

llorentzen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Greg Luippold Photo

Greg Luippold

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

gluippold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Bryan Martin Photo

Bryan Martin

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

bmartin1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alexandra Patri Photo

Alexandra Patri

SGA President | SGA

775-673-7203

apatri@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Valeria Saborio Photo

Valeria Saborio

SGA Vice President | SGA

775-673-7203

vsaborio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Meghan Sweeney Photo

Meghan Sweeney

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

msweeney@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Haruna Takahama Photo

Haruna Takahama

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

htakahama@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121