In-person on-campus appointments are available now; masks are required. Spring classes continue as they appear in the schedule. More information at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

SGA Officers and Senators

Department People
Default Profile Image

Katie Avery

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

kavery@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Fernanda Cardenas

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

fcardenas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Michael Chavez

Student Organizations Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

mchavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Maggie Dostal

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

mdostal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Catie Faria

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

cfaria@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alyssa Fromelius Photo

Alyssa Fromelius

SGA President | SGA

775-673-7203

afromelius@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Brett Grimm

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

bwgrimm@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Greg Luippold Photo

Greg Luippold

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

gluippold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Alexandra Patri

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

apatri@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Darian Richards

SGA Vice President | SGA

775-673-7203

dsrichards@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121