SGA Officers and Senators

Department People
Leticia Garcia Arreola

Leticia Arreola

SGA Senator (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

lgarciaarreola@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Morgan Atkins

SGA Senator (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

matkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Sophia Bauman

Sophia Bauman

SGA Senator (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

sbaumann@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Chanikan Buntha

SGA Vice President (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

cbuntha@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

John Fenton

John Fenton

SGA President (He/Him/His) | SGA

775-673-7203

jfenton@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Brayson Gomez

Brayson Gomez

SGA Senator (He/Him/His) | SGA

775-673-7203

bgomez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Iarely Luna

Iarely Luna-Mercado

SGA Senator (He/Him/His) | SGA

775-673-7203

ilunamercado@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Lucielle Purnell

Lucielle Purnell

SGA Senator (They/Them/Theirs) | SGA

775-673-7203

lpurnell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Miyu Uesugi

SGA Senator (She/Her/Hers) | SGA

775-673-7203

muesugi@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121