All web and web-live classes, and remote operations will continue as scheduled. However, all TMCC physical locations including the Child Care Center will be closed, Wednesday, Jan. 27, and Thursday, Jan. 28 due to the winter storm. In-person/hybrid classes and on-campus services are impacted; students, please see Canvas for more information.

×

Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

SGA Officers and Senators

Department People
Default Profile Image

Mayra Barrera

SGA Sentaor | SGA

775-673-7203

mbarrera@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Fernanda Cardenas

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

fcardenas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Michael Chavez

Student Organizations Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

mchavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Maggie Dostal

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

mdostal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Catie Faria

SGA Sentaor | SGA

775-673-7203

cfaria@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alyssa Fromelius Photo

Alyssa Fromelius

SGA President | SGA

775-673-7203

afromelius@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Brett Grimm

SGA Sentaor | SGA

775-673-7203

bwgrimm@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Alexis Hogan

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

ahogan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Greg Luippold Photo

Greg Luippold

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

gluippold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alexandra Patri Photo

Alexandra Patri

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

apatri@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Darian Richards

SGA Vice President | SGA

775-673-7203

dsrichards@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Dani Rinne

SGA Sentaor | SGA

775-673-7203

drinne@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Valeria Saborio Photo

Valeria Saborio

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

vsaborio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Shiori Takeuchi

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

stakeuchi@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121