Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Fall Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

SGA Officers and Senators

Department People
Default Profile Image

Fernanda Cardenas

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

fcardenas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Michael Chavez

Student Organizations Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

mchavez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Baylee Cornmesser

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

bcornmesser@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Maggie Dostal

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

mdostal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alyssa Fromelius Photo

Alyssa Fromelius

SGA President | SGA

775-673-7203

afromelius@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Alexis Hogan

SGA Senator | SGA

775-673-7203

ahogan@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Greg Luippold Photo

Greg Luippold

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

gluippold@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Alexandra Patri Photo

Alexandra Patri

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

apatri@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Darian Richards

SGA Vice President | SGA

775-673-7203

dsrichards@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Valeria Saborio Photo

Valeria Saborio

Student Event Planner | SGA

775-673-7203

vsaborio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

Default Profile Image

Shiori Takeuchi

Student Assistant | SGA

775-673-7203

stakeuchi@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121