Adult Basic Education Staff

Department People
Rain Donohue

Rain Donohue

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9020

rdonohue@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Lael Eckman

Lael Eckman

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8608

leckman@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Chamaea Edwards

Chamaea Edwards

Admin Assistant 3 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3818

cedwards@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Nora Frische

Nora Frisch

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

nfrisch@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Paula Kizis

Paula Kizis

Associate | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9033

pkizis@tmcc.edu

MDWS 107

Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-3800

cmartinez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Devin Miller

Devin Miller

Admin Assistant 2 | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-824-8600

dmiller@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Debi Pezzuto

Debi Pezzuto

Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9044

dpezzuto@tmcc.edu

MDWS 323

Cynthia Pierrott

Cynthia Pierrott

Program Director | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9026

cpierrott@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Linda Schneider-Erger

Linda Schneider-Erger

Specialist | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9034

lschneider@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business, ABE Adult Basic Education, Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 203F