Social Sciences Faculty and Staff

Department People
John Coles

John Coles

Community College Professor | Psychology, Social Sciences

775-674-7680

jcoles@tmcc.edu

SIER 203I

Default Profile Image

Kevin Dugan

Community College Professor | Psychology, Social Sciences

775-673-7283

kdugan@tmcc.edu

SIER 203J

Bob Fletcher

Bob Fletcher

Department Chair | Social Sciences

775-674-7572

bfletcher@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Community College Instructor | Sociology, Social Sciences

775-674-4847

mgiren@tmcc.edu

SIER 200L

Julia Hammett photo

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology, Social Sciences

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Default Profile Image

Phyllis Henderson

Community College Professor | Education, Social Sciences

775-673-7023

phenderson@tmcc.edu

SIER 202H

Default Profile Image

Joylin Namie

Program Coordinator and Instructor | Anthropology, Social Sciences

775-673-8216

jnamie@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Haley Orthel-Clark

Haley Orthel-Clark

Community College Professor | Psychology, Social Sciences

775-673-7136

horthelclark@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Default Profile Image

Paula Reynolds

Community College Instructor | Social Sciences

775-673-8221

preynolds@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M

Micaela Rubalcava

Micaela Rubalcava

Community College Professor | Education, Social Sciences

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334P

Faculty Website

Sue Turbow

Sue Turbow

Community College Professor | Early Childhood Education, Social Sciences

775-673-7191

sturbow@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Business and Social Sciences Division, Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202