Social Sciences Faculty and Staff

Department People
Jencie Davies

Jencie Davies

Community College Instructor | Early Childhood Education, Social Sciences

775-673-7271

jdavies@tmcc.edu

SIER 203A

Kevin Dugan

Kevin Dugan

Community College Professor | Psychology, Social Sciences

775-673-7283

kdugan@tmcc.edu

SIER 203J

Bob Fletcher

Bob Fletcher

Community College Professor | Social Sciences

775-674-7572

bfletcher@tmcc.edu

SIER 202A

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Marynia Giren-Navarro

Community College Professor | Sociology, Social Sciences

775-674-4847

mgiren@tmcc.edu

SIER 200L

Julia Hammett

Julia Hammett

Community College Professor | Anthropology, Social Sciences

775-674-7589

jhammett@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334M

Default Profile Image

Joylin Namie

Program Coordinator and Professor | Anthropology, Social Sciences

775-673-8216

jnamie@tmcc.edu

SIER 200A

Haley Orthel-Clark

Haley Orthel-Clark

Department Chair | Psychology, Social Sciences

775-673-7136

horthelclark@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Paula Reynolds

Paula Reynolds

Community College Instructor | Social Sciences

775-673-8221

preynolds@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M

Micaela Rubalcava Photo

Micaela Rubalcava

Community College Professor | Education, Social Sciences

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207P

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Business and Social Sciences Division, Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202