Library Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7604

ccarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Default Profile Image

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-7011

meirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Ana Lidia Ferreira

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-824-3816

aferreira@tmcc.edu

RDMT 121

John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7609

jfitzsimmons@tmcc.edu

LIB 112

Default Profile Image

Maura Hadaway

Director | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8275

mhadaway@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Charlotte Lee

Admin Assistant 4 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7603

clee@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Suzanne Malek

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8260

smalek@tmcc.edu

LIB 111B

Sherry McGee

Sherry McGee

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8261

smcgee@tmcc.edu

LIB 100

Default Profile Image

Izumi Shibasaki

Library Technician 2 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8232

ishibasaki@tmcc.edu

LIB 107B

Neil Siegel

Neil Siegel

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7608

nsiegel@tmcc.edu

LIB 114

Default Profile Image

Romelia Torres

Library Assistant | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-824-3816

rtorres@tmcc.edu

LIB 111 A

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109