TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Library Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Jennie Allan

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7601

jallan@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Cameron Carr

Library Technician 2 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7604

ccarr@tmcc.edu

LIB 107A

Margarethe Eirenschmalz Photo

Maggie Eirenschmalz

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-7011

meirenschmalz@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Default Profile Image

Ana Lidia Ferreira

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-856-5305

aferreira@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-674-7609

jfitzsimmons@tmcc.edu

LIB 115

Default Profile Image

Suzanne Malek

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8260

smalek@tmcc.edu

LIB 111B

Sherry McGee

Sherry McGee

Reference Librarian | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8261

smcgee@tmcc.edu

LIB 100

Default Profile Image

Viola Pellissier

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-857-4941

vpellissier@tmcc.edu

EDSN 108

Default Profile Image

Izumi Shibasaki

Library Technician 3 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-8232

ishibasaki@tmcc.edu

LIB 107B

Default Profile Image

Jane Zhang

Library Technician 1 | Elizabeth Sturm Library

775-673-7039

jzhang@tmcc.edu

LIB 109