Disability Resource Center Staff

Department People
Joan Steinman

Joan Steinman, EdD

Executive Director | Retention Support, Counseling Center, Disability Resource Center

775-673-7060

jsteinman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325B

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Jay Jorgenson

Jay Jorgenson

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

jjorgenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122B

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Donna Maxfield

Donna Maxfield

Admin Assistant 4 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

dmaxfield@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Default Profile Image

Brandon Morales

Career Connect Associate | Disability Resource Center

bmorales@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Scott Weissman

Scott Weissman

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center, CareerConnect

775-673-7083

sweissman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122A