TMCC physical locations are closed but classes and services are being delivered remotely. For more information, please visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.  Register now for Summer and Fall Semester, view our class schedules!

×

Disability Resource Center Staff

Department People
Joan Steinman

Joan Steinman, EdD

Executive Director | Retention Support, Counseling Center, Disability Resource Center

775-673-7060

jsteinman@tmcc.edu

Gracie De La Torre

Gracie De La Torre

Admin Assistant 2 | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

gdelatorre@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Jay Jorgenson

Jay Jorgenson

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7277

jjorgenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122B

Thomas Kearns

Thomas Kearns

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7209

tkearns@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Olga Mesina

Olga Mesina

Specialist | Disability Resource Center, CareerConnect

775-673-7286

omesina@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115

Brandon Morales Photo

Brandon Morales

Career Connect Associate | Disability Resource Center

bmorales@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122

Bill Proebstel

Bill Proebstel, MA

Specialist | Disability Resource Center

775-674-7966

wproebstel@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325C

Scott Weissman

Scott Weissman

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center, CareerConnect

775-673-7083

sweissman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122A