Physical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Department People
Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Barb Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Mathematics, Physical Sciences

775-673-7180

bevans@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Department Chair | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Daniel Loranz

Daniel Loranz

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-8252

dloranz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321I

Faculty Website

Samie Perez

Samie Perez

Admin Assistant 3 | Physical Sciences

775-673-7093

mperez@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Default Profile Image

Roger Putnam

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7943

rputnam@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Ryan Schoenfeld

Temporary Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-8282

rschoenfeld@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111C

Default Profile Image

Qiping Yan

Temporary Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

qyan@tmcc.edu