Physical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Department People
Lee Anderson

Lee Anderson

Admin Assistant 3 | Physical Sciences

775-673-7183

loanderson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321

Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

David Boden

David Boden

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7685

dboden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321B

Default Profile Image

Edward Corbett

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7596

ecorbett@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Sydnee Franzwa

Sydnee Franzwa

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology, Physical Sciences

775-674-7902

sfranzwa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Judy Fredrickson

Judith Fredrickson

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-337-5625

jfredrickson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321H

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321G

Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Daniel Loranz

Daniel Loranz

Department Chair | Physical Sciences

775-673-8252

dloranz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321I

Faculty Website

Perry Mitchell

Pj Mitchell

Community College Instructor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7220

pmitchell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321D

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Porter

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7005

cporter@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321J