TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Physical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Department People
Sameer Bhattarai

Sameer Bhattarai

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7081

sbhattarai1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321E

Default Profile Image

Edward Corbett

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-674-7596

ecorbett@tmcc.edu

SIER 200F

Faculty Website

Barbara Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Mathematics, Physical Sciences

775-673-7180

bevans@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B

Sydnee Franzwa

Sydnee Franzwa

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology, Physical Sciences

775-674-7902

sfranzwa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Judy Fredrickson

Judith Fredrickson

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-337-5625

jfredrickson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321H

Faculty Website

Olga Katkova

Olga Katkova

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7197

okatkova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321G

Kathleen Kolbet

Kathleen Kolbet

Department Chair | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-674-7652

kkolbet@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321L

Matthew Leathen

Matthew Leathen

Community College Professor | Chemistry, Physical Sciences

775-673-7089

mleathen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321F

Daniel Loranz

Daniel Loranz

Community College Professor | Physical Sciences

775-673-8252

dloranz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Porter

Community College Instructor | Physical Sciences

775-673-7005

cporter@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321J