TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Accounting Services Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Controller | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Deputy Controller | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Default Profile Image

Carla Baardseth

Accountant Technician 1 | Accounting Services

775-673-7029

cbaardseth@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Jasmin Gonzalez

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jhernandez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Accounting Manager | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Default Profile Image

Veronica Madera-Camacho

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-337-5603

vmaderacamacho@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Sarah Melfe

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7157

smelfe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318D

Maureen Mensing

Maureen Mensing

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7012

mmensing@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Jamie Muhle

Jaime Muhle

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jpmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C