Accounting Services Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Director | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Program Director | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Default Profile Image

Erin Coleman

Accounting Asst. II (Cashier, Problem Resolution) | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

ecoleman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Bernie Hamm

Business Process Associate | Accounting Services

775-673-7156

bhamm@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318D

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Default Profile Image

Mary Henry

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7031

mhenry@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318J

Default Profile Image

Sarah Melfe

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7157x57157

smelfe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Jamie Muhle

Jaime Muhle

Accounting Assistant 2 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jpmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Default Profile Image

Michael Novosel

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7012

mnovosel@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318