Weather Delay: Campus locations are closed until 10 a.m. on Monday, March 4. All TMCC classes and services will operate remotely until campus re-opens. See email for more information.

 

×

Accounting Services Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Controller | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Deputy Controller | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Default Profile Image

Jasmin Gonzalez

Accountant Technician 1 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jlgonzalez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

Accounting Manager | Accounting Services

775-674-7547

thawkins@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318L

Default Profile Image

Sean Holmes

Senior Accountant | Accounting Services

775-337-5603

sholmes@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318N

Default Profile Image

Jocelyn Madera Camacho

Accounting Assistant 1 | Accounting Services

775-673-7031

jmaderacamacho@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318H

Default Profile Image

Veronica Madera-Camacho

Accountant Technician 1 | Accounting Services

775-673-7029

vmaderacamacho@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Default Profile Image

Sarah Melfe

Senior Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7157

smelfe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318D

Default Profile Image

Maureen Mensing

Grant Accountant | Accounting Services

775-673-7012

mmensing@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318

Jamie Muhle

Jaime Muhle

Accounting Assistant 3 | Accounting Services

775-673-7155

jpmuhle@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C