Visual and Performing Arts Faculty and Staff

Department People
Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Default Profile Image

Dayna DeFilippis

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-673-7282

ddefilippis@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Visual Arts

775-789-5671

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Default Profile Image

Aimee Kelly

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

akelly@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321 O/P

Scottie Lockrem

Scottie Lockrem

Admin Assistant 2 | Visual Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207

Ron Marston

Ron Marston

Department Chair | Visual Arts

775-674-7938

rmarston@tmcc.edu

SIER 202G

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Steven Meyer

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual Arts

775-674-7610

smeyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334U

Default Profile Image

Theodore Owens

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7294

towens@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334K

Default Profile Image

Stacey Spain

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-673-7261

sspain@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Rossitza Todorova Photo

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Default Profile Image

Brian Wells

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-8223

bwells@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M