TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Visual and Performing Arts Faculty and Staff

Department People
Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207C

Faculty Website

Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Visual Arts

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Scottie Lockrem

Scottie Lockrem

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207

Ron Marston

Ron Marston

Department Chair | Graphic Arts, Visual Arts

775-674-7938

rmarston@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Steven Meyer

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual Arts

775-674-7610

smeyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334U

Default Profile Image

Ted Owens

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-673-7294

towens@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334K

Rossitza Todorova Photo

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Instructor | Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207K

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Joshua Weinberg

Galleries Curator | Visual Arts

775-673-7233

jweinberg@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321 O/P