Visual and Performing Arts Faculty and Staff

Department People
Dan Bouweraerts

Dan Bouweraerts

Community College Professor | Visual and Performing Arts, Graphic Arts

775-673-7266

dbouweraerts@tmcc.edu

SIER 202F

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Dean Burton

Community College Professor | Visual and Performing Arts, Visual Arts

775-673-7143

dburton@tmcc.edu

SIER 202J

Felix Danger

Felix Danger

Temporary Community College Instructor | Visual and Performing Arts, Graphic Arts

775-674-8223

fdanger@tmcc.edu

SIER 202B

Candace Garlock

Candace Garlock

Community College Professor | Visual and Performing Arts, Visual Arts

775-674-7698

cgarlock@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207C

Faculty Website

Ty Hagar

Ty Hagar

Theater Technician 2 | Visual and Performing Arts, Performing Arts, Marketing and Communications

775-673-7151

thagar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 308H

Default Profile Image

Kyle Karrasch

Galleries Curator | Visual and Performing Arts, Visual Arts

775-673-7233

kkarrasch@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321O

Shea King

Shea King

Community College Instructor | Visual and Performing Arts, Performing Arts

sking@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Scottie Lockrem

Scottie Lockrem

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-673-7291

llockrem@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207

Ron Marston

Ron Marston

Department Chair | Visual and Performing Arts, Graphic Arts

775-674-7938

rmarston@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Steven Meyer

Admin Assistant 3 | Visual and Performing Arts

775-674-7610

smeyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334U

Default Profile Image

Ted Owens

Community College Professor | Visual and Performing Arts, Performing Arts

775-673-7294

towens@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334K

Jared Sorenson

Jared Sorenson

Community College Instructor | Visual and Performing Arts, Performing Arts

775-673-7282

jsorenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Rossitza Todorova

Rossitza Todorova

Community College Professor | Visual and Performing Arts, Visual Arts

775-674-7681

rtodorova@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207K

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual and Performing Arts, Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website