TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Humanities Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Elena Atanasiu

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-4851

eatanasiu@tmcc.edu

SIER 200B

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Gabriel Chavez

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Humanities Department

775-673-7098

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 202G

Default Profile Image

Nancy Faires

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-8257

nfaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Wade Hampton

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7245

whampton@tmcc.edu

SIER 200M

Default Profile Image

Hans Meadows

Admin Assistant 3 | Humanities Department, Foreign Languages

775-674-7945

hmeadows@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V