Humanities Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Elena Atanasiu

Community College Instructor | Humanities Department

775-673-4851

eatanasiu@tmcc.edu

SIER 200B

Gabriela Brochu

Gabriela Brochu

Interim Department Chair | Humanities Department

775-673-7898

gbrochu@tmcc.edu

SIER 202I

Eric Bullis

Eric Bullis

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-674-7930

ebullis@tmcc.edu

SIER 200C

Thomas Cardoza

Thomas Cardoza

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7160

tcardoza@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334L

Default Profile Image

Gabriel Chavez

Community College Instructor | Humanities Department

775-674-7945

gchavez@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V

Default Profile Image

Nancy Faires

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-8257

nfaires@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Wade Hampton

Community College Professor | Humanities Department

775-673-7245

whampton@tmcc.edu

SIER 200M

Default Profile Image

Hans Meadows

Admin Assistant 2 | Humanities Department

775-674-7945

hmeadows@tmcc.edu

SIER 200V