TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

English Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Ana Douglass

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7225

adouglass@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Lee Anderson

Lenaya Andersen

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7287

landersen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111B

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Default Profile Image

Bridgett Blaque

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7223

bblaque@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Faculty Website

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Maddie Dolan

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

mdolan@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Robin Griffin

Robin Griffin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7214

rgriffin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300G

Default Profile Image

Elizabeth Humphrey

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7092

ehumphrey@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7056

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Emily King

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7273

eking@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111D

Default Profile Image

Robert Lively

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Morgan Locandro

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

mlocandro@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Default Profile Image

Edwin Lyngar

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

elyngar@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Mark Maynard

Mark Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7059

mmaynard@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300B

Molly Maynard

Molly Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7817

mmaynard1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300H

Default Profile Image

Mai Anh Mcmurray

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7224

mmcmurray@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300E

Default Profile Image

Joseph Sanpietro

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-7911

jsanpietro@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207O

Joshua Shinn

Joshua Shinn

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7211

jshinn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207D

Faculty Website

Bradley Summerhill

Bradley Summerhill

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7556

bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D