English Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Ana Douglass

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7225

adouglass@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Lee Anderson

Lenaya Andersen

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7287

landersen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111B

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Default Profile Image

Samuel Campbell

Temporary Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-4825

scampbell@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Default Profile Image

Zachary Damon

Admin Assistant 3 | English Department

775-674-7578

zdamon@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Maddie Dolan

Maddie Dolan

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mdolan@tmcc.edu

Robin Griffin

Robin Griffin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7214

rgriffin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300G

Default Profile Image

Elizabeth Humphrey

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7092

ehumphrey@tmcc.edu

MDWS 317

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7056

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207L

Emily King

Emily King

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7273

eking@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111D

Default Profile Image

Robert Lively

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Edwin Lyngar

Edwin Lyngar

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

elyngar@tmcc.edu

Mark Maynard

Mark Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7059

mmaynard@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300B

Molly Maynard

Molly Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7817

mmaynard1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300H

Default Profile Image

Aaron Mcclendon

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

amcclendon@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Mai Mcmurray

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7224

mmcmurray@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300E

Geoff Peck

Geoff Peck

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7211

gpeck1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207I

Faculty Website

Joseph Sanpietro

Joseph Sanpietro

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-674-7911

jsanpietro@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Bradley Summerhill

Bradley Summerhill

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7556

bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D