English Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Ana Douglass

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7225

adouglass@tmcc.edu

MDWS 317

Angela Adlish

Angela Adlish

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7545

aadlish@tmcc.edu

Julie Armbrecht

Julie Armbrecht

Community College Professor | Education, English Department

775-673-7124

jarmbrecht@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207Q

Faculty Website

Erika Bein

Erika Bein

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7521

ebein@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300A

Default Profile Image

Bridgett Blaque

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7223

bblaque@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207R

Cheryl Cardoza

Cheryl Cardoza

Department Chair | English Department

775-673-7189

ccardoza@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Default Profile Image

Patricia Cullinan

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7292

pcullinan@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111A

Hugh Fraser

Hugh Fraser

Community College Professor | English Department

775-829-9024

hfraser@tmcc.edu

MDWS 316

Faculty Website

Robin Griffin

Robin Griffin

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7214

rgriffin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300G

Default Profile Image

Elizabeth Humphrey

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7092

ehumphrey@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Martha Johnson-Olin

Community College Instructor | English Department

mjohnsonolin@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Sabrina Ladd

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7092

sladd@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Robert Lively

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7058

rlively@tmcc.edu

Mark Maynard

Mark Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7059

mmaynard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207P

Default Profile Image

Molly Maynard

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7817

mmaynard1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300H

Default Profile Image

Teri McKinney

Admin Assistant 2 | English Department

775-673-7092

tmckinney@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300

Default Profile Image

Mai Anh Mcmurray

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7224

mmcmurray@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300E

Michelle Montoya

Michelle Montoya

Coordinator | English Department, Tutoring and Learning Center

775-673-7276

mmontoya@tmcc.edu

LIB 111

Faculty Website

Joshua Shinn

Joshua Shinn

Community College Instructor | English Department

775-673-7211

jshinn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207D

Faculty Website

Bradley Summerhill

Bradley Summerhill

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7556

bsummerhill@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300I

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207O

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D

Anne Witzleben

Anne Witzleben

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7586

awitzleben@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J