Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Toni Hippert

Admin Assistant 4 | Dental Hygiene, Nutrition

775-674-7657

thippert@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417C

Default Profile Image

Kerry Kuster

Community College Instructor | Dental Hygiene

775-233-6581

kkuster@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Link

Jennifer Link

Dental Clinic Manager | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8293

jlink1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 415A

Lori McDonald

Lori Mcdonald

Director | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7554

lmcdonald@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417H

Patti Sanford

Patti Sanford

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-674-7908

psanford@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417A

Faculty Website

Julie Stage-Rosenberg

Julie Stage-Rosenberg

Community College Professor | Dental Hygiene

775-673-8279

jstage@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417U

Faculty Website