As of March 18, all TMCC physical locations are closed. Classes and services will be delivered remotely starting Monday, March 23. For more information, go to coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Auxiliary Services Staff

Department People
Barbara Aten

Barbara Aten

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

baten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Danielle Lessard Photo

Danielle Lessard

Accounting Assistant 2 | Auxiliary Services

dlessard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Default Profile Image

Christopher Schiavone

Dining Services Manager | Auxiliary Services

cschiavone@tmcc.edu

Dolores Segal Photo

Dee Dee Segal

Accountant Technician 1 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7029

dsegal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230

Default Profile Image

Nancy Thiele

Program Director | Auxiliary Services

nthiele@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Admin Assistant 4 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231