TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Auxiliary Services Staff

Department People
Karalea Clough

Karalea Clough

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

kclough@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Yerka Hlavacek

Food Service Cook/Supervisor 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

jhlavacek@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Matthew Howells

Matthew Howells

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

mhowells@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Lora Robb

Lora Robb

Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7049

lrobb1@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Christopher Schiavone

Dining Services Manager | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

cschiavone@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Gina True Photo

Gina True

NSHE Specialist 1 (Temporary) | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230