Auxiliary Services Staff

Department People
Karalea Clough

Karalea Clough

Mail Service Supervisor | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

kclough@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Default Profile Image

Vicky Gonzalez De Casas

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

vgonzalezdecasas1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Jiri Hlavacek

Yerka Hlavacek

Food Service Cook/Supervisor 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

jhlavacek@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Default Profile Image

Jazmin Munoz

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

jmunoz@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Default Profile Image

Michelle Peinovich

Admin Assistant 3 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7561

mpeinovich@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Lora Robb

Lora Robb

Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7049

lrobb1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Christopher Schiavone

Christopher Schiavone

Dining Services Manager | Auxiliary Services

775-412-2343

cschiavone@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B