Auxiliary Services Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Walter Coley

Assistant Director | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7049

wcoley@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Dominic Fazzio

Dominic Fazzio

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

dfazzio@tmcc.edu

RDMT 225

Sarah Freshner

Sarah Freshner

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

sfreshner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Default Profile Image

Vicky Gonzalez De Casas

Food Service Cook/Supervisor 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

vgonzalezdecasas1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Jiri Hlavacek

Yerka Hlavacek

Food Service Cook/Supervisor 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

jhlavacek@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Default Profile Image

Robert Jarrett

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

rjarrett@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Capri Lapier

Mail Service Supervisor | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

clapier@tmcc.edu

Blanca Mena-Fragoso

Blanca Mena-Fragoso

Admin Assistant 3 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7561

bfragoso@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Fabi Torres

Food Service Worker 2 | Auxiliary Services

ftorres@tmcc.edu