Auxiliary Services Staff

Department People
Barbara Aten

Barbara Aten

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

baten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Default Profile Image

Chris Coclich

Cafe Manager | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

ccoclich@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Duane Hawthorne

Duane Hawthorne

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

dhawthorne@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Danielle Lessard Photo

Danielle Lessard

Accounting Assistant 2 | Auxiliary Services

dlessard@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231

Dolores Segal Photo

Dee Dee Segal

Accountant Technician 1 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7029

dsegal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230

Default Profile Image

Nancy Thiele

Program Director | Auxiliary Services

nthiele@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Admin Assistant 4 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231