Auxiliary Services Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Sumir Beaspal

Retail Storekeeper 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7506

sbeaspal@tmcc.edu

RDMT 225

Karalea Clough

Karalea Clough

Mail Service Technician | Auxiliary Services

775-674-7922

kclough@tmcc.edu

RDMT 227

Jiri Hlavacek

Yerka Hlavacek

Food Service Cook/Supervisor 2 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

jhlavacek@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Lora Robb

Lora Robb

Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7049

lrobb1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 231B

Christopher Schiavone

Christopher Schiavone

Dining Services Manager | Auxiliary Services

775-673-7050

cschiavone@tmcc.edu

RDMT 222B

Gina True Photo

Gina True

Admin Assistant 4 | Auxiliary Services

775-673-8254

gtrue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 230