EPIC Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

NSHE Specialist 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Default Profile Image

Lisa Franks

Accounting Assistant 3 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3827

lfranks@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Daysi Gonzalez

Admin Assistant 2 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3812

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Kathy Kindall

Facility Attendant | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

kkindall@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Mylinda Reynoso

Admin Assistant 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3801

mreynoso@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Fayth Ross

Program Director | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3819

fross@tmcc.edu

Rick Sorensen

Rick Sorensen

Program Coordinator | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3833

rsorensen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216E

Default Profile Image

Raziyah Tazarvi

Admin Assistant 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

rtazarvi@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Holly Turville

Holly Turville

Program Coordinator | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3828

hturville@tmcc.edu

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business, ABE Adult Basic Education, EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 202E