TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

EPIC Staff

Department People
Johanna Bell

Johanna Bell

Specialist | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3828

jbell@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Kathy Berry

Kathy Berry

Marketing Manager | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-8626

kberry@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3830

tbrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Adriana Filorio

Adriana Filorio

Administrative Assistant 2 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3827

afilorio@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Daysi Gonzalez

Administrative Aid | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9010

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Tashayla Parada

Administrative Aid | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9004

tnorthrup@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Cynthia Pierrott

Cynthia Pierrott

Interim Director | ABE Adult Basic Education, EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9026

cpierrott@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Rick Sorensen

Specialist | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-829-9010

rsorensen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216E

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business, ABE Adult Basic Education, EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 203F