TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Katie Bomberger Photo

Katie Bomberger, MSN, APRN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4044

kbomberger@tmcc.edu

HSC 155

Carrie Breakell Photo

Carrie Breakell, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

cbreakell@tmcc.edu

HSC 162

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, DNP, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Faculty Website

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Cate Edlebeck

Cate Edlebeck, EdD, RN

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4268

cedlebeck@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156

Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

mharris@tmcc.edu

HSC 161

Ellen House

Ellen House, DNSc, RN-BC, CNE

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4267

ehouse@tmcc.edu

HSC 165

Heidi Julius

Heidi Julius, MSN, RN

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4269

hjulius@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Kara Potter

Kara Potter, Ph.D., MSN, RN, CNE, CHSE

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4265

kpotter@tmcc.edu

HSC 160

Itzel Corrall-Gonzalez

Itzel Woolpert

Temporary Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4041

icorralgonzalez@tmcc.edu

HSC 154