Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Tamera Allred

Tami Allred

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

tallred@tmcc.edu

HSC 162

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, DNP, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 165

Faculty Website

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 159

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Nursing Lab Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156

Heidi Julius

Heidi Julius, MSN, RN

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4269

hjulius@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Jacqueline McDonald

Jacqueline McDonald

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

jmcdonald2@tmcc.edu

HSC 161

Rachel Wooley

Rachel Wooley

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4267

rwooley@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Itzel Woolpert

Itzel Woolpert

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4041

iwoolpert@tmcc.edu

HSC 163