Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

Department People
Katie Bomberger Photo

Katie Bomberger, MSN, APRN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4044

kbomberger@tmcc.edu

HSC 100

Carrie Breakell Photo

Carrie Breakell, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4264

cbreakell@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Jody Covert

Jody Covert, MSN, RN

Director | Nursing

775-850-4042

jcovert@tmcc.edu

HSC 157

Connie Croysdill

Connie Croysdill, MSN, RNC-NIC

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4263

ccroysdill@tmcc.edu

HSC 158

Theresa Dessert

Theresa Dessert, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4260

tdessert@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Default Profile Image

Pat Durham-Taylor, PhD, APRN

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-850-4041

pdurham@tmcc.edu

HSC 165

Cate Edlebeck

Cate Edlebeck, EdD, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4268

cedlebeck@tmcc.edu

HSC 163

Michelle Garlock

Michelle Garlock, BSN, RN

Coordinator | Nursing

775-336-4262

mgarlock@tmcc.edu

HSC 156

Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4261

mharris@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Ellen House

Ellen House, DNSc, RN-BC, CNE

Community College Professor | Nursing

775-336-4267

ehouse@tmcc.edu

HSC 162

Heidi Julius

Heidi Julius, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-850-4054

hjulius@tmcc.edu

HSC 164

Default Profile Image

Amber Ka'Ai'Ai

Admin Assistant 4 | Nursing

775-850-4054

akaaiai@tmcc.edu

HSC 153

Default Profile Image

Jimmy Lao

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4266

jlao@tmcc.edu

HSC 154

Kara Potter

Kara Potter, MSN, RN

Community College Instructor | Nursing

775-336-4265

kpotter@tmcc.edu

HSC 160