TMCC is offering in-person classes and services, masks are required for all individuals. Students who plan to enroll in the Spring 2022 Semester must be fully vaccinated. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Frank Amankonah

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

famankonah@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

jbicker@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7017

hdo@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Faculty Website

Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

kehlers@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

dennis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Faculty Website

Barbara Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Mathematics, Physical Sciences

775-673-7180

bevans@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B

Default Profile Image

Karla Henricksen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website

Dan Hooper

Dan Hooper

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7052

dhooper@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jonathan Hunt

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7276

jjhunt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417K

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Faculty Website

Minsung Jung

Minsung Jung

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8217

mjung@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417M

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jillian Kiefer

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

jkiefer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Ted Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Faculty Website

Casey Machen

Casey Machen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7159

cmachen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200H

Faculty Website

Rebecca McCleary

Rebecca McCleary

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7253

rmccleary@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200B

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

jolsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Default Profile Image

Samie Perez

Admin Assistant 2 | Mathematics

775-673-7093

mperez@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Rebecca Porter

Rebecca Porter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7046

rporter@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200E

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ryan Schoenfeld

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8282

rschoenfeld@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111C

Gail Ferrell (Small)

Gail Small

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8220

gsmall@tmcc.edu

RDMT 419

Faculty Website