Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Department People
Janet Bicker

Janet Bicker

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

JBicker@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Default Profile Image

Jim Cotter

Community College Professor | Mathematics, Applied Technologies

775-673-8282

JCotter@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 111C

Faculty Website

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7017

HDo@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417M

Faculty Website

Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

KEhlers@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

DEnnis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Faculty Website

Paula Farrenkopf

Paula Farrenkopf

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

PFarrenkopf@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Faculty Website

Anne Flesher

Anne Flesher

Department Vice-Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7279

AFlesher@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200B

Faculty Website

Bill Garand

Bill Gallegos

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8226

bgallegos@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

BHESTIYAS@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417K

Dan Hooper

Dan Hooper

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7052

dhooper@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

LJensen@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 200F

Default Profile Image

Minsung Jung

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8217

MJung@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111E

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

JLam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Theodore Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

TLambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 104A

Casey Machen

Casey Machen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7159

CMachen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200H

Rebecca McCleary

Rebecca McCleary

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7253

RMccleary@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Shannon McCool

Shannon McCool

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7188

SMcCool@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Bill Newhall

Bill Newhall

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

BNewhall@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

JOlsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Rebecca Porter

Rebecca Porter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7046

RPorter@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 200E

Gail Ferrell (Small)

Gail Small

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-8220

GSmall@tmcc.edu

RDMT 419

Default Profile Image

Shehara Snow

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

SSnow@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Default Profile Image

Jim Winston

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-674-7637

JWinston@TMCC.EDU

VSTA 200I

Faculty Website