Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Department People
Frank Amankonah

Frank Amankonah

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8229

famankonah@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417G

Hieu Do

Hieu Do

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-673-7017

hdo@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200D

Faculty Website

Kurt Ehlers

Kurt Ehlers

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-337-5641

kehlers@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108

Faculty Website

Damien Ennis

Damien Ennis

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7109

dennis@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200C

Faculty Website

Barb Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Mathematics, Physical Sciences

775-673-7180

bevans@tmcc.edu

RDMT 324B

Default Profile Image

Katherine Evans

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

kevans@tmcc.edu

Karla Henricksen

Karla Henricksen

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7068

kahenricksen@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417F

Blisin Hestiyas

Blisin Hestiyas

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-7934

bhestiyas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334G

Faculty Website

Dan Hooper

Dan Hooper

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7052

dhooper@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200A

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jonathan Hunt

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7276

jjhunt@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417K

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7113

ljensen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200F

Faculty Website

Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

Admin Assistant 3 | Mathematics

775-673-7181

njones1@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200

Minsung Jung

Minsung Jung

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8217

mjung@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417M

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jillian Kiefer

Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-7121

jkiefer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417P

Jonathan Lam

Jonathan Lam

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-674-4845

jlam@tmcc.edu

RDMT 417D

Theodore Lambert

Ted Lambert

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7053

tlambert@tmcc.edu

VSTA 108A

Faculty Website

Casey Machen

Casey Machen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7159

cmachen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200H

Faculty Website

Rebecca McCleary

Rebecca McCleary

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7253

rmccleary@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200B

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jeffrey Olsen

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7298

jolsen@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200G

Rebecca Porter

Rebecca Porter

Community College Professor | Mathematics

775-673-7046

rporter@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200E

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Zachary Porter

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

zporter@tmcc.edu

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Ryan Schoenfeld

Temporary Community College Instructor | Mathematics

775-673-8282

rschoenfeld@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111C