Foundation and Grants Staff

Department People
Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Default Profile Image

Stuart Golder

Associate Director of Grants | Foundation and Grants

sgolder@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Becky Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Karen Mckenna

Karen McKenna

Grant Administrator | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7231

kmckenna@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Stephanie Sellers

Stephanie Sellers

Associate Director of Development | Foundation and Grants

775-673-8262

ssellers@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Krystyna Sokowski

Krystyna Sokowski

Admin Assistant 4 | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7648

ksokowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200J