Foundation and Grants Staff

Department People
Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Becky Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Karen Mckenna

Karen McKenna

Grant Administrator | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7231

kmckenna@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Stephanie Sellers

Stephanie Sellers

Associate Director of Development | Foundation and Grants

775-673-8262

ssellers@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Krystyna Sokowski

Krystyna Sokowski

Executive Assistant (Temporary) | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7648

ksokowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200J

Laura Vargas Photo

Laura Vargas, MA, GPC

Grant Proposal & Submission | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7206

lvargas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202