Access to physical locations is limited; masks are required. Most Spring Semester classes have been moved online. More information is available at coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Foundation and Grants Staff

Department People
Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Rebecca Josten

Rebecca Josten

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

rjosten@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Ashlyn Moreno Photo

Ashlyn Moreno

Post-Award Management, NDE & Perkins | Foundation and Grants

775-337-5650

amoreno@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Sarah Rosenbloom Photo

Sarah Rosenbloom

Post-Award Management, State & Federal | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7231

srosenbloom@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Default Profile Image

Krystyna Sokowski

Admin Assistant 4 | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7648

ksokowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200J

Laura Vargas Photo

Laura Vargas, MA, GPC

Grant Proposal & Submission | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7206

lvargas@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202