Foundation and Grants Staff

Department People
Gretchen Sawyer

Gretchen Sawyer

Executive Director | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7686

gsawyer@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200G

Samantha Bellwood

Samantha Bellwood

Scholarship Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7127

sbellwood@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Stuart Golder

Stuart Golder

Associate Director of Grants | Foundation and Grants

775-337-5650

sgolder@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Karen Mckenna

Karen McKenna

Grant Manager | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7231

kmckenna@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Stephanie Sellers

Stephanie Sellers

Associate Director of Development | Foundation and Grants

775-673-8262

ssellers@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Megan Short

Megan Short

Grants Administrator | Foundation and Grants

775-673-7206

mshort@tmcc.edu

RDMT 202

Krystyna Sokowski

Krystyna Sokowski

Executive Assistant | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7648

ksokowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200J