Biology Faculty and Staff

Department People
Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Default Profile Image

Connor Brown

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

cdbrown@tmcc.edu

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Jinger Doe

Jinger Doe, DVM, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Meeghan Gray

Meeghan Gray, PhD

Department Chair | Biology

775-674-7632

mgray@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334F

Faculty Website

Scott Huber

Scott Huber

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7590

shuber@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321C

Faculty Website

Virginia Irintcheva

Virginia Irintcheva, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7692

virintcheva@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334P

James Kuzhippala

James Kuzhippala

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7267

jkuzhippala@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331E

Megan Lahti

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Tina May

Tina May

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

tmay@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Jon Reddick-Lau

Jon Reddick-Lau

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7591

jreddicklau@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

Sharif Rumjahn

Sharif Rumjahn

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331F

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Program Coordinator | Biology

775-674-7916

tpomeroy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329A

Cecilia Vigil

Cecilia Vigil

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7201

cvigil@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D

Faculty Website

Part-time Faculty

To reach specific Biology part-time faculty, please contact the department.