Biology Faculty and Staff

Department People
John Adlish

John Adlish, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-8233

jadlish@tmcc.edu

Laura Briggs

Laura Briggs, PhD

Department Chair | Biology

775-673-7257

lbriggs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331C

Edmund Burke

Edmund Burke, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7238

eburke@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334J

Amy Cavanaugh

Amy Cavanaugh, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8285

acavanaugh@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331H

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7008

jcollier@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331I

Leslie Combs

Leslie Combs

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

lcombs@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331

Jinger Doe

Jinger Doe, DVM, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Christine Emmons

Christine Emmons

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology

775-673-7075

cemmons@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Sydnee Franzwa

Sydnee Franzwa

Laboratory Technician 2 | Biology, Physical Sciences

775-674-7902

sfranzwa@tmcc.edu

RDMT 301A

Meeghan Gray

Meeghan Gray, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7632

mgray@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

Scott Huber

Scott Huber

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7590

shuber@tmcc.edu

RDMT 321C

Virginia Irintcheva

Virginia Irintcheva, PhD

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7692

virintcheva@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331

Archana Kumar Photo

Archana Kumar

Laboratory Coordinator | Biology

775-673-8272

akumar@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

James Kuzhippala

James Kuzhippala

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7267

jkuzhippala@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331E

Megan Lahti

Megan Lahti, PhD

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-8218

mlahti@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331G

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Jon Reddick-Lau

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-674-7591

jreddicklau@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331D

Sharif Rumjahn

Sharif Rumjahn

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Tina Slowan-Pomeroy

Program Coordinator | Biology

775-674-7916

tpomeroy@tmcc.edu

RDMT 329A

Cecilia Vigil Photo

Cecilia Vigil

Community College Instructor | Biology

775-673-7201

cvigil@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334D