TMCC is currently offering in-person classes and services. Masks are required for all individuals, in all public spaces and classrooms, regardless of vaccination status. For more information, visit coronavirus.tmcc.edu.

×

Applied Technology Center Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Eric Adjei

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-857-4966

eadjei@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Default Profile Image

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | Applied Technologies

775-857-4958

salquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Nayesdi Badillo-Delgado

Nayesdi Badillo Delgado

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-856-5689

nbadillodelgad@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Department Chair | Applied Technologies

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Wes Evans

Wes Evans

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5316

wevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Default Profile Image

Scott Holcomb

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5318

sholcomb@tmcc.edu

EDSN 125

Default Profile Image

Chanda Ilunga Guy

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5315

cilungaguy@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Irwin

Admin Assistant 4 | Applied Technologies

775-856-5302

cirwin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200D

Alexander Mathiesen

Alex Mathiesen

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Operations and Maintenance, Applied Technologies

775-673-8222

amathiesen@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Kreg Mebust

Kreg Mebust

Director | Construction Technology, Applied Technologies

775-856-5328

kmebust@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Default Profile Image

Kelly Oswald

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5301

koswald@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164A

Default Profile Image

Laure'l Santos

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Tool Room Attendant | Applied Technologies

775-856-5314

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Default Profile Image

Roger Stressman

Temporary Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5312

rstressman@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141B

Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Applied Technologies

775-856-4983

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Barbara Walden

Dean | Applied Technologies

775-856-5307

bwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Default Profile Image

Randal Walden

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-857-4974

rwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A