Applied Technology Center Faculty and Staff

Department People
Default Profile Image

Eric Adjei

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-857-4966

eadjei@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Default Profile Image

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | Occupational and Safety Training, Applied Technologies

775-857-4958

salquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Nayesdi Badillo-Delgado

Nayesdi Badillo Delgado

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-856-5689

nbadillodelgad@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Clifford Bartl

Community College Professor | Technical Sciences Division, Director's office, Applied Technologies

775-857-4999

cjbartl@tmcc.edu

EDSN 123

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Carlos Castro-Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Default Profile Image

Jeremy Coggin

Diesel Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5684

jcoggin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142B

Default Profile Image

Jim Cotter

Community College Professor | Mathematics, Applied Technologies

775-673-8282

jcotter@tmcc.edu

VSTA 111C

Faculty Website

Barbara Evans

Barbara Evans

Executive Assistant | Applied Technologies

775-856-5302

bevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200C

Wes Evans

Wes Evans

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5316

wevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Lauren Gatto Photo

Lauren Gatto

Apprenticeship Navigator | Applied Technologies

775-856-5327

lgatto@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Default Profile Image

Angie Hernandez

Program Coordinator | Applied Technologies

775-857-4960

ahernandez@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Default Profile Image

Scott Holcomb

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5318

sholcomb@tmcc.edu

EDSN 125

Michael Holmes

Mike Holmes

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies, Construction Technology

775-857-4949

mholmes@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Default Profile Image

Chanda Ilunga Guy

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

cilungaguy@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Gary Infantas

Admin Assistant 1 | Applied Technologies

ginfantas@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Irwin

Admin Assistant 3 | Applied Technologies

775-856-5315

cirwin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200D

Default Profile Image

Alex Mathiesen

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Applied Technologies

775-673-8222

amathiesen@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Heather Maye

Heather Maye

Program Manager | Applied Technologies

775-857-4997

hmaye@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211

Kreg Mebust

Kreg Mebust

Community College Professor | Construction Technology, Applied Technologies

775-673-7265

kmebust@tmcc.edu

EDSN 207A

Default Profile Image

Kelly Oswald

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5301

koswald@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164A

Default Profile Image

Nancy Roe

Student Support Specialist | Applied Technologies

775-857-4950

nroe@tmcc.edu

EDSN 119

Default Profile Image

Jorge Rubio

Specialist | Applied Technologies

775-857-4964

jrubio@tmcc.edu

EDSN 101

Default Profile Image

Brian Ruf

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-674-7690

bruf@tmcc.edu

EDSN 213

Default Profile Image

Laure'L Santos

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Tool Room Attendant | Applied Technologies

775-856-5314

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Donna Saunders

Donna Saunders

Admin Assistant 4 | Applied Technologies

775-856-5310

dsaunders@tmcc.edu

EDSN 201B

Paul Seybold

Paul Seybold

Interim Director | Applied Technologies

775-856-5328

pseybold@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141B

Default Profile Image

Roger Stressman

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5312

rstressman@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Applied Technologies

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Tedi Taylor

Tedi Taylor

Specialist | Applied Technologies

775-857-4967

ttaylor@tmcc.edu

EDSN 124

Default Profile Image

Clifton Uren

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-857-4940

curen@tmcc.edu

EDSN 273B

Default Profile Image

Barbara Walden

Interim Dean | Applied Technologies

775-856-5307

bwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Default Profile Image

Randal Walden

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-857-4974

rwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A