Applied Technology Center Faculty and Staff

Department People
Scott Alquist

Scott Alquist

Program Manager | Applied Technologies

775-857-4958

salquist@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Amber Burroughs

Amber Burroughs

Manager | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4963

aburroughs@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Sam Byington

Sam Byington

Department Chair | Applied Technologies

775-857-4956

sbyington@tmcc.edu

EDSN 128

Carlos Castro Peralta

Carlos Castro Peralta

Coordinator | Recruitment and Access Center, Applied Technologies

775-857-4953

ccastroperalta@tmcc.edu

EDSN 100

Wes Evans

Wes Evans

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5316

wevans@tmcc.edu

EDSN 211A

Default Profile Image

Scott Holcomb

Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5318

sholcomb@tmcc.edu

EDSN 125

Default Profile Image

Cynthia Irwin

Executive Assistant | Applied Technologies

775-856-5302

cirwin@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200D

Alexander Mathiesen

Alex Mathiesen

Maintenance Repair Spec 2 | Operations and Maintenance, Applied Technologies

775-673-8222

amathiesen@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Kreg Mebust

Kreg Mebust

Interim Dean, Technical Sciences | Construction Technology, Applied Technologies

775-856-5328

kmebust@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Default Profile Image

Kelly Oswald

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5301

koswald@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164A

Default Profile Image

Laure'l Santos

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B

Default Profile Image

Jack Sato

Temporary Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5326

jsato@tmcc.edu

EDSN 133

Default Profile Image

Roger Stressman

Temporary Community College Instructor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5312

rstressman@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141B

Default Profile Image

Jentre Taber

Welder 2 | Applied Technologies

775-856-4983

jtaber@tmcc.edu

Wyatt Ziebell

Wyatt Ziebell

Community College Professor | Applied Technologies

775-856-5311

wziebell@tmcc.edu

EDSN 141A