WDCE Staff

Department People
Johanna Bell

Johanna Bell

Specialist | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3828

JBell@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Kathy Berry

Kathy Berry

Marketing Manager | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-8626

KBerry@TMCC.EDU

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Teresa Brooks

Program Officer 1 | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3830

TBrooks@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216A

Adriana Filorio

Adriana Filorio

Administrative Assistant 2 | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3827

AFilorio@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Daysi Gonzalez

Administrative Aid | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9010

dgonzalez@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Bruncha Milaszewski

Program Director | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3819

BMilaszewski@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Tashayla Parada

Administrative Aid | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9004

TNorthrup@tmcc.edu

MDWS 100

Eriko Sakamura

Eriko Sakamura

Coordinator | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-8628

ESakamura@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Default Profile Image

Rick Sorensen

Specialist | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-829-9010

RSorensen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216E

Default Profile Image

Saray Wagner

Accounting Assistant 3 | Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3801

SWagner@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216C

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business, ABE Adult Basic Education, Workforce Development and Community Education

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 203F