Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Tomascheski, John

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jtomascheski@tmcc.edu

Tomicic, Carson

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

ctomicic@tmcc.edu

Townsend, Julian

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jtownsend@tmcc.edu

Toyoda, Hanah

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

htoyoda@tmcc.edu

Trujillo, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mtrujillo@tmcc.edu

Tucker, Joseph

Part-Time Faculty | Sociology

jtucker@tmcc.edu

Tushbant, Jerome

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

jtushbant@tmcc.edu

Tushbant, Tara

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

ttushbant@tmcc.edu

Tuxon, Nicole

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

ntuxon@tmcc.edu

Vandenberg, Paulo

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

pvandenberg@tmcc.edu

Vanderville, Georgia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

gvanderville@tmcc.edu

Venters, Chad

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

cventers@tmcc.edu