Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Stroup, Todd

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

tstroup@tmcc.edu

Stuart, David

Part-Time Faculty | Management

dstuart@tmcc.edu

Summy, Leah

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

lsummy@tmcc.edu

Sutherland, Steve

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ssutherland@tmcc.edu

Swift, Daniel

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

dswift@tmcc.edu

Szabo, Dianna

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

dszabo@tmcc.edu

Szczurek, Norb

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

nszczurek@tmcc.edu

Tarango, Kate

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

ktarango@tmcc.edu

Tavey, Liesel

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

ltavey@tmcc.edu

Taylor, Ashlee

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

ataylor@tmcc.edu

Taylor, Melissa

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

mtaylor2@tmcc.edu

Theisen, Timothy

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

ttheisen@tmcc.edu