Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Smith, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

cbsmith@tmcc.edu

Smith, Dan

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dpsmith@tmcc.edu

Smith, Holly

Part-Time Faculty | History

hsmith@tmcc.edu

Smith, J.

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

jdsmith@tmcc.edu

Smoot, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

csmoot@tmcc.edu

Snelling, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

ssnelling@tmcc.edu

Solis-Ramirez, Juan

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

jsolisramirez1@tmcc.edu

Sooudi, Brian

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

bsooudi@tmcc.edu

Souza, Travis

Part-Time Faculty | Computer Technologies

tsouza@tmcc.edu

Spain, Viki

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

vspain@tmcc.edu

Spaulding, Jacob

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

jspaulding@tmcc.edu

Spikula, Jerry

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

jspikula@tmcc.edu