Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Shearin, Erin

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

eshearin@tmcc.edu

Sheltz, Sara

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ssheltz@tmcc.edu

Shimkovsky, Brandon

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bshimkovsky@tmcc.edu

Shinn, Joshua

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

jshinn@tmcc.edu

Simone-Call, Andrea

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

acall@tmcc.edu

Sims, Douglas

Part-Time Faculty | Computer, Mathematical, and Physical Sciences Division

dsims@tmcc.edu

Sindar-House, Joyce

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jsindarhouse@tmcc.edu

Skaria, Prenu

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

pskaria@tmcc.edu

Skiles, Sadie

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

sskiles@tmcc.edu

Slowan-Pomeroy, Tina

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

tpomeroy@tmcc.edu

Smith, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

cbsmith@tmcc.edu

Smith, Dan

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dpsmith@tmcc.edu