Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Schlichtmann, Julia

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jschlichtmann@tmcc.edu

Schmidt, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

rschmidt@tmcc.edu

Schneider-Erger, Linda

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

lschneider@tmcc.edu

Scott, Deborah

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

dscott@tmcc.edu

Scott, Kyle

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kscott1@tmcc.edu

Secrist, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

msecrist@tmcc.edu

Sexton, Peter

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

psexton@tmcc.edu

Shadle, Micah

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

mshadle@tmcc.edu

Sharma, Shweta

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

ssharma@tmcc.edu

Sharpe, Travis

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

tsharpe@tmcc.edu

Shaw, Brooke

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bshaw@tmcc.edu

Shea, Angela

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

ashea@tmcc.edu