Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Saulnier, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

ssaulnier@tmcc.edu

Scarnati, Brandy

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

bscarnati@tmcc.edu

Schaller, Kevin

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

kschaller@tmcc.edu

Scheetz, Erica

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

escheetz@tmcc.edu

Schenzel, Shelby

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

sschenzel@tmcc.edu

Schlichtmann, Julia

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jschlichtmann@tmcc.edu

Schmidt, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

rschmidt@tmcc.edu

Schneider-Erger, Linda

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

lschneider@tmcc.edu

Scott, Deborah

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

dscott@tmcc.edu

Scott, Kyle

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kscott1@tmcc.edu

Secrist, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

msecrist@tmcc.edu

Sexton, Peter

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

psexton@tmcc.edu