Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Robinson, Jeanne

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jjrobinson@tmcc.edu

Rodriguez, Silvia

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

srodriguez@tmcc.edu

Rohrmeier, Kerry

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

krohrmeier@tmcc.edu

Rosas, Jose Adalberto

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

jrosas@tmcc.edu

Rose, Kenneth

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

krose1@tmcc.edu

Rose-Brown, Lisa

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

lrosebrown@tmcc.edu

Rosenberg, Sonny

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

srosenberg@tmcc.edu

Rowe, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

crowe@tmcc.edu

Rubio, Dee

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

drubio@tmcc.edu

Ruf, Brian

Part-Time Faculty | Drafting Technology

bruf@tmcc.edu

Rugama Zeledon, Fernanda

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

frugama@tmcc.edu

Runnion, Wesley

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

wrunnion@tmcc.edu