Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Reed, Paul

Part-Time Faculty | Economics

preed@tmcc.edu

Reid, Robin

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rreid@tmcc.edu

Reimche, Jessica

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

jreimche@tmcc.edu

Remington, Lynn

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

lremington@tmcc.edu

Renter, William

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

wrenter@tmcc.edu

Renwick, Adrienne

Part-Time Faculty | Counseling Center

arenwick@tmcc.edu

Rexroad, Randall

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

rrexroad@tmcc.edu

Rexrode, Dennis

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

drexrode@tmcc.edu

Reynolds, Topher

Part-Time Faculty | Computer Technologies

creynolds@tmcc.edu

Richard, Toni

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

trichard@tmcc.edu

Rinland, Camila

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

crinland@tmcc.edu

Rios, Tracy

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

trios@tmcc.edu