Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Phillips, Stacey

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

sphillips@tmcc.edu

Pickerell, Jenny

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jpickerell@tmcc.edu

Picklum, Devon

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

dpicklum@tmcc.edu

Pinkston, David

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

dpinkston@tmcc.edu

Pohlod, Meg

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

mpohlod@tmcc.edu

Polson, Jon

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

jpolson@tmcc.edu

Pooraiiouby, Rana

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

rpooraiiouby1@tmcc.edu

Poulos Leonard, Tricia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ppoulosleonard@tmcc.edu

Pourgholaminejad, Mohammadreza

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mpourgholaminejad@tmcc.edu

Powell, Susan

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

spowell@tmcc.edu

Preciado, Lacee

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

lpreciado@tmcc.edu

Prucksakorn, Erica

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

eprucksakorn@tmcc.edu