Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Phan, James

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jphan@tmcc.edu

Phelps, Billie

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

bphelps@tmcc.edu

Phillips, Stacey

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

sphillips@tmcc.edu

Pickerell, Jenny

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jpickerell@tmcc.edu

Picklum, Devon

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

dpicklum@tmcc.edu

Pinkston, David

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

dpinkston@tmcc.edu

Pohlod, Meg

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

mpohlod@tmcc.edu

Polson, Jon

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

jpolson@tmcc.edu

Pooraiiouby, Rana

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

rpooraiiouby1@tmcc.edu

Poulos Leonard, Tricia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ppoulosleonard@tmcc.edu

Pourgholaminejad, Mohammadreza

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mpourgholaminejad@tmcc.edu

Powell, Susan

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

spowell@tmcc.edu