Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Pascual, Diane

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

dpascual@tmcc.edu

Paul, AnnaSheila

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

apaul@tmcc.edu

Paul, Dayan

Part-Time Faculty | Graphic Arts

dpaul@tmcc.edu

Pedrini, Renee

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rpedrini@tmcc.edu

Peeler, Kelby

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

kpeeler@tmcc.edu

Pefley, Al

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

apefley@tmcc.edu

Penick, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mpenick@tmcc.edu

Peri, McKenna

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

mperi@tmcc.edu

Perry, Jonathan

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

jperry@tmcc.edu

Peterson, Jessie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jmccall@tmcc.edu

Peterson, John

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jpeterson@tmcc.edu

Pettinato, Dominic

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

dpettinato@tmcc.edu