Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

OBrien, Alexandria

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

aobrien@tmcc.edu

Ochs, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

mochs@tmcc.edu

OLaughlin, Angela

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

aolaughlin@tmcc.edu

Olsen, Jaime

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

jolsen1@tmcc.edu

Otuafi, Stein

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

sotuafi@tmcc.edu

Owings, Cindy

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

cowings@tmcc.edu

Pagador, Rachella

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

rpagador@tmcc.edu

Page, Leigh

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

lpage@tmcc.edu

Painter, Barbara

Part-Time Faculty | Management

bpainter@tmcc.edu

Palm, Perralina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ppalm@tmcc.edu

Palmer, Kristine

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kpalmer@tmcc.edu

Parker, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

sparker@tmcc.edu